Officers and Board Members

We hold special elections for vacant leadership positions at the top of our monthly meeting. Please contact us if interested in any of the positions listed below.

President – Alexander Rytel

Vice PresidentTim Kocher

Secretary – VACANT

Treasurer – Joan Smutko

Social Events Program Coordinator – Justin McCuen

Membership Coordinator – VACANT

Development Officer – VACANT

Parliamentarian – VACANT

Communications Director – VACANT

Charitable Events and Community Service Coordinator – Julie Macmann

Web Developer – John Torres

Fundraising Manager – VACANT

Donor Liaison – VACANT

Government Liaison – VACANT

Cherry Blossom Program Coordinator – VACANT

National Conference of State Societies Delegate – Matthew Stanonis

Society Continuity and Transition Coordinator, Archivist – VACANT

Cyber Security Officer – VACANT